The grass is most definitely always greener on the other side.


Step 1: Start the school semester.

Step 2: Wish that time would speed up so that the semester is over.

Step 3: WIsh that the break was over so that I can go back to school.

Step 4: Repeat Step 1.

This has been the vicious cycle ever since I began my first year. In a perfect world, I’d just start being happy with living in the present, but it always seems more convenient to yearn for the future. I’m laying here playing a Big Brother online simulator (lol, I’m not joking. Addicted, see for yourself here) and reading about Rob Ford’s crack cocaine escapades, among other things that have absolutely nothing to do with my 100000000 things due for school.

Goal: smarten up.

Leave a Reply

